Join us for this month's Learning Together training session.

In May, we're focussing on Implementing Climate Care in Your Setting. Come along to strengthen your program or organisation's safety training in this important area.

Presenters: Dr Hotlin Ompusunggu, Sally Shaw, Dr Owen Lewis

 

Duration: 1 hour
Date: Thursday May 26, 2022
Time: 8:00 PM Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney
5:00 PM Jakarta, 11:00 AM London

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89834316035 

Meeting ID: 898 3431 6035
One tap mobile
+61280156011,,89834316035# Australia
+61370182005,,89834316035# Australia

Dial by your location
+61 2 8015 6011 Australia
+61 3 7018 2005 Australia
+61 7 3185 3730 Australia
+61 8 6119 3900 Australia
+61 8 7150 1149 Australia
Meeting ID: 898 3431 6035
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kKHuNJaDY

 

Code of Conduct

HealthServe Australia is a signatory to the Australian Council for International Development (ACFID) Code of Conduct reflecting HealthServe's compliance with industry standards of good practice, transparency and accountability.  If you have any complaint or concern please click here  and you will be redirected to our complaints form. A copy of our Complaints section in our Procedures Manual can be accessed by clicking here.

HealthServe Australia Logo white

HealthServe Australia works in partnership with other international organisations, complementing their strengths with health resources. It has a special relationship with the largest group of Christian health professionals in Australia, the Christian Medical and Dental Fellowship of Australia (CMDFA) through which it was established. Many of the CMDFA members have worked for a number of years overseas in health work.

 

aboriginal-torres-strait-flags.png

We acknowledge the traditional owners of the lands on which we work and live, and pay our respects to First Nations people, and their Elders past and present.

ACNC Registered Charity

acfid